Click Here for Full Live Seating

Players already seated in Day 1c include EPT Grand Final winner Jan Bendik, UK poker legend Surinder Sunar, EPT founder John Duthie, and former Irish Open champion Patrick Clarke. Along with 580 other players.

Full live seating and bustouts (but no chip counts, that’s what the blog is for) by clicking here.

Also we can name the unfortunate gentleman who has already busted as Luke Jeffers. Commiserations.

Leave a Reply