One Champion Exits, Another One Enters

Recent eliminations from the Main Event include 2013 champion Ian Simpson, although we suspect we’ll be seeing him again tomorrow for Day 1b. We’re now up to 220 entries for today, including last night’s High Roller finalist Dan Wilson, WSOPE champion Jack Sinclair, and reigning Irish Open champion Ryan Mandara.

You can see the live seating and eliminations (although please note that chip counts are not being updated on K Poker) here.

Leave a Reply